Tom Wachs - Executive Director (1998)
twachs@eufaulahousing.com

Joni Wesley - Accountant (1993)
jwesley@eufaulahousing.com

Jeff Mira - Maintenance Supervisor (2001)
jmira@eufaulahousing.com _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Jasper Washington - Housing Manager (2016)
(Chattahoochee Courts, Western Heights, Forest Hills)
jwashingtonon@eufaulahousing.com

Patricia Brown - Property Manager (1998)

(Fairlane Meadows/Abbeville)
pbrown@eufaulahousing.com

Yolanda Beck - Property Clerk (2014)

(Western Heights/Forest Hills)
ybeck@eufaulahousing.com

Keely Price - Property Clerk (2014)
(Chattahoochee Courts)
kprice@eufaulahousing.com

Karen Willis - Receptionist/Applications (2016)
kwillis@eufaulahousing.com

Kent Thomas - Resident Services (2014)
kthomas@eufaulahousing.com

Donna Green - Resident Services/ROSS (2017)
dgreen@eufaulahousing.com

Vicki Gilmore - Maintenance Clerk (2015)
vgilmore@eufaulahousing.com

Scharon Peterson -
Resident Youth Coordinator/Boys & Girls Club (2006)
speterson@eufaulahousing.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mary Eva Upshaw - Section 8 Coordinator (1998)
mupshaw@eufaulahousing.com

Kenneth Ritter - Section 8 Occupancy (2015)
kritter@eufaulahousing.com

Tiwania Marshall - Section 8 Occupancy (2016)
tmarshall@eufaulahousing.com