Tom Wachs - Executive Director (1998)
twachs@eufaulahousing.com

Joni Wesley - Accountant (1993)
jwesley@eufaulahousing.com

Kelli Perryman - Accountant (2017)
kperryman@eufaulahousing.com

Jeff Mira - Maintenance Supervisor (2001)
jmira@eufaulahousing.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Jasper Washington - Housing Manager (2016)
(Chattahoochee Courts, Western Heights, Forest Hills)
jwashingtonon@eufaulahousing.com

Patricia Brown - Property Manager (1998)

(Fairlane Meadows/Abbeville)
pbrown@eufaulahousing.com

Yolanda Beck - Property Clerk (2014)

(Western Heights/Forest Hills)
ybeck@eufaulahousing.com

Keely Price - Property Clerk (2014)
(Chattahoochee Courts)
kprice@eufaulahousing.com

Lola Spann - Receptionist (2018)
lspann@eufaulahousing.com

Vicki Gilmore - Maintenance Clerk (2015)
vgilmore@eufaulahousing.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Melanie Little - ROSS Program (2017)
mlittle@eufaulahousing.com

Scharon Peterson - Youth Coordinator/Boys & Girls Club (2006) speterson@eufaulahousing.com

Donna Green - YouthBuild (2017)
dgreen@eufaulahousing.com

Aynthia Merrill - YouthBuild (2017)

amerrill@eufaulahousing.com

Kimiria Sewel - YouthBuild (2018)

ksewel@eufaulahousing.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Mary Eva Upshaw - Section 8 Coordinator (1998)
mupshaw@eufaulahousing.com

Kenneth Ritter - Section 8 Occupancy (2015)
kritter@eufaulahousing.com

Tiwania Marshall - Section 8 Occupancy (2016)
tmarshall@eufaulahousing.com